Inspection, Compliance, Conservation and Enforcement

Inspection, Compliance, Conservation and Enforcement

It’s a big province. We need all kinds of outgoing people. Find career opportunities throughout The Government of Nova Scotia which require aspects of Inspection, Compliance, Conservation and Enforcement in departments such as Justice, Community Services and Natural Resources.

Save Category as RSS Feed
Current NS Government Employee
Job Title Department Location Apply By
Reset
Inspector (Specialist) 3
BURNSIDE, NS, CA, B2Y3Y8 Aug 16, 2018 0.00 mi Inspection, Compliance, Conservation and Enforceme Office of Service Nova Scotia 30-Aug-18 NS BURNSIDE-Inspector-%28Specialist%29-3-NS-B2Y3Y8
Office of Service Nova Scotia BURNSIDE, NS, CA, B2Y3Y8 30-Aug-18
Highway Worker - Area Inspector (Safety Inspector)
NEW MINAS, NS, CA, B4N 3G7 Aug 13, 2018 0.00 mi Inspection, Compliance, Conservation and Enforceme Transportation & Infrastructure Renewal 27-Aug-18 NS NEW-MINAS-Highway-Worker-Area-Inspector-%28Safety-Inspector%29-NS-B4N-3G7
Transportation & Infrastructure Renewal NEW MINAS, NS, CA, B4N 3G7 27-Aug-18
Occupational Health and Safety Officer (Inspector Specialist 3)
DARTMOUTH, NS, CA, B3B 0K5 Aug 10, 2018 0.00 mi Inspection, Compliance, Conservation and Enforceme Labour and Advanced Education 24-Aug-18 NS DARTMOUTH-Occupational-Health-and-Safety-Officer-%28Inspector-Specialist-3%29-NS-B3B-0K5
Labour and Advanced Education DARTMOUTH, NS, CA, B3B 0K5 24-Aug-18
Auditor 1-3
HALIFAX, NS, CA, B3J 2L4 Aug 8, 2018 0.00 mi Inspection, Compliance, Conservation and Enforceme Office of Service Nova Scotia 22-Aug-18 NS HALIFAX-Auditor-1-3-NS-B3J-2L4
Office of Service Nova Scotia HALIFAX, NS, CA, B3J 2L4 22-Aug-18
Compliance Examiner (Program Administration Officer 4)
HALIFAX, NS, CA, B3J 2P8 Aug 7, 2018 0.00 mi Inspection, Compliance, Conservation and Enforceme NS Securities Commission 21-Aug-18 NS HALIFAX-Compliance-Examiner-%28Program-Administration-Officer-4%29-NS-B3J-2P8
NS Securities Commission HALIFAX, NS, CA, B3J 2P8 21-Aug-18
Conservation Officer (Inspector (Specialist) 3) (2 Positions)
Multiple Locations, NS, CA, B0E 3M0 Aug 7, 2018 0.00 mi Inspection, Compliance, Conservation and Enforceme Environment 21-Aug-18 NS WHYCOCOMAGH-Inspector-%28Specialist%29-3-NS-B0E-3M0
Environment Multiple Locations, NS, CA, B0E 3M0 21-Aug-18
Driver Examiner (Motor Vehicle Officer 2)
TRURO, NS, CA, B3J 2N2 Aug 3, 2018 0.00 mi No Category Transportation & Infrastructure Renewal 17-Aug-18 NS TRURO-Driver-Examiner-%28Motor-Vehicle-Officer-2%29-NS-B3J-2N2
Transportation & Infrastructure Renewal TRURO, NS, CA, B3J 2N2 17-Aug-18
Licensing Officer (Program Admin Officer 3)
HALIFAX, NS, CA, B3J2S9 Aug 2, 2018 0.00 mi Inspection, Compliance, Conservation and Enforceme Education & Early Childhood Development 16-Aug-18 NS HALIFAX-Licensing-Officer-%28Program-Admin-Officer-3%29-NS-B3J2S9
Education & Early Childhood Development HALIFAX, NS, CA, B3J2S9 16-Aug-18