Inspection, Compliance, Conservation and Enforcement

Inspection, Compliance, Conservation and Enforcement

It’s a big province. We need all kinds of outgoing people. Find career opportunities throughout The Government of Nova Scotia which require aspects of Inspection, Compliance, Conservation and Enforcement in departments such as Justice, Community Services and Natural Resources.

Watch jobs in this category

Save Category as RSS Feed
Current NS Government Employee
Job Title Department Location Apply By
Reset
Winter Supervisor, Maintenance
AMHERST, NS, CA, B4H 4J4 Sep 22, 2017 0.00 mi Trade, Maintenance and Labour Transportation & Infrastructure Renewal 6-Oct-17 NS AMHERST-Winter-Supervisor%2C-Maintenance-NS-B4H-4J4
Transportation & Infrastructure Renewal AMHERST, NS, CA, B4H 4J4 6-Oct-17
Supervisor, Highway Maintenance
BIBLE HILL, NS, CA, B2N 5C1 Sep 22, 2017 0.00 mi Science, Technology and Engineering Transportation & Infrastructure Renewal 6-Oct-17 NS BIBLE-HILL-Supervisor%2C-Highway-Maintenance-NS-B2N-5C1
Transportation & Infrastructure Renewal BIBLE HILL, NS, CA, B2N 5C1 6-Oct-17
Director, Information Management
HALIFAX, NS, CA, B3J2R8 Sep 22, 2017 0.00 mi Executive Leadership and Management Health and Wellness 6-Oct-17 NS HALIFAX-Director%2C-Information-Management-NS-B3J2R8
Health and Wellness HALIFAX, NS, CA, B3J2R8 6-Oct-17
Financial Services Officer 2 - Cash Positioning Officer
HALIFAX, NS, CA, B3J 2N3 Sep 22, 2017 0.00 mi Finance and Legal Finance and Treasury Board 6-Oct-17 NS HALIFAX-Financial-Services-Officer-2-Cash-Positioning-Officer-NS-B3J-2N3
Finance and Treasury Board HALIFAX, NS, CA, B3J 2N3 6-Oct-17
Director, Business Analytics
HALIFAX, NS, CA, B3J2R8 Sep 22, 2017 0.00 mi Executive Leadership and Management Health and Wellness 6-Oct-17 NS HALIFAX-Director%2C-Business-Analytics-NS-B3J2R8
Health and Wellness HALIFAX, NS, CA, B3J2R8 6-Oct-17
Manager of Acquisitions & Disposal
HALIFAX, NS, CA, B3J 2N2 Sep 22, 2017 0.00 mi Executive Leadership and Management Transportation & Infrastructure Renewal 6-Oct-17 NS HALIFAX-Manager-of-Acquisitions-&-Disposal-NS-B3J-2N2
Transportation & Infrastructure Renewal HALIFAX, NS, CA, B3J 2N2 6-Oct-17
Clerk 3-Scheduler
DARTMOUTH, NS, CA, B3B 0K5 Sep 21, 2017 0.00 mi Administration and Clerical Community Services 5-Oct-17 NS DARTMOUTH-Clerk-3-Scheduler-NS-B3B-0K5
Community Services DARTMOUTH, NS, CA, B3B 0K5 5-Oct-17
Equipment Operator (Maintenance) (Year Round)
AMHERST, NS, CA, B4H 4J4 Sep 21, 2017 0.00 mi Trade, Maintenance and Labour Transportation & Infrastructure Renewal 5-Oct-17 NS AMHERST-Equipment-Operator-%28Maintenance%29-%28Year-Round%29-NS-B4H-4J4
Transportation & Infrastructure Renewal AMHERST, NS, CA, B4H 4J4 5-Oct-17
Manager, Workplace Education & Training
HALIFAX, NS, CA, B3J 3K5 Sep 21, 2017 0.00 mi Executive Leadership and Management Labour and Advanced Education 5-Oct-17 NS HALIFAX-Manager%2C-Workplace-Education-&-Training-NS-B3J-3K5
Labour and Advanced Education HALIFAX, NS, CA, B3J 3K5 5-Oct-17
Highway Worker - Equipment Operator (Temporary) (Pugwash, Oxford, Wentworth)
Multiple Locations, NS, CA, B0M 1P0 Sep 21, 2017 0.00 mi Trade, Maintenance and Labour Transportation & Infrastructure Renewal 5-Oct-17 NS Multiple-Locations-Highway-Worker-Equipment-Operator-%28Temporary%29-%28Pugwash%2C-Oxford%2C-Wentworth%29-NS-B0M-1P0
Transportation & Infrastructure Renewal Multiple Locations, NS, CA, B0M 1P0 5-Oct-17